Cliffside Events & Specials

Monday, January 21, 2019

5:00PM

Star Party

Cliffside RV Park

5:00PM

Total Lunar Eclipse

Cliffside RV Park

Monday, February 4, 2019

11:00AM

Homemade Soup Day

Cliffside RV Park

Friday, February 8, 2019

3:00PM

Sweetheart Weekend

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Saturday, February 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Sweetheart Weekend

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Sunday, February 10, 2019

ENDS
11:00AM

Sweetheart Weekend

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Monday, February 11, 2019

1:00PM

Peppermint Patty Day

Cliffside RV Park

Thursday, February 14, 2019

9:00AM

2019 Cliffside RV Park BOGOs

Cliffside RV Park

Friday, February 15, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Cliffside RV Park BOGOs

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, February 16, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Cliffside RV Park BOGOs

Cliffside RV Park

Sunday, February 17, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

2019 Cliffside RV Park BOGOs

Cliffside RV Park

Thursday, March 14, 2019

9:30AM

PI Day

Cliffside RV Park

Friday, March 15, 2019

5:00PM

Star Party

Cliffside RV Park

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00PM

Incredible Kids Day

Cliffside RV Park

Monday, April 15, 2019

9:00AM

"Wild Guess" Day

Cliffside RV Park

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

9:00AM

National Cheeseball Day

Cliffside RV Park

Monday, April 22, 2019

9:00AM

National Jellybean Day

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00AM

Morse Code Day

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, May 4, 2019

9:00AM

National Go Birding Day

Cliffside RV Park

9:00AM

National Star Wars Day

Cliffside RV Park