Cliffside Events & Specials

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday Madness Golf

Gallery Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Monday

Friday, May 24, 2019

5:00PM

Sips @ Sunset

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, May 25, 2019

9:00AM

Crafts & Climbing

Cliffside RV Park

Sunday, May 26, 2019

12:00PM

Holiday Weekend BBQ

Cliffside RV Park

Thursday, May 30, 2019

2:00PM

Neighbor Day

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, June 1, 2019

5:00PM

Star Party

Cliffside RV Park

Friday, June 7, 2019

11:00AM

National Chocolate Ice Cream Day

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, June 8, 2019

5:00PM

Night Hike

Cliffside RV Park

Friday, June 14, 2019

9:00AM

2019 Cliffside RV Park BOGOs

Cliffside RV Park

5:00PM

Sips @ Sunset

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, June 15, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Cliffside RV Park BOGOs

Cliffside RV Park

9:00AM

National Nature Photography Day

Cliffside RV Park

2:00PM

Family-Friendly Creative Campfire Cooking

Cliffside RV Park

Sunday, June 16, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

2019 Cliffside RV Park BOGOs

Cliffside RV Park

5:00PM

Night Hike

Cliffside RV Park

Monday, June 24, 2019

11:00AM

Celebrate the Senses Day

Cliffside RV Park

Thursday, June 27, 2019

11:00AM

Yoga in the Park

Cliffside RV Park

Friday, June 28, 2019

12:00PM

Great Navy Campout

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, June 29, 2019

ALL DAY

Great Navy Campout

Cliffside RV Park

Sunday, June 30, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Great Navy Campout

Cliffside RV Park